Bearded Villains

BEARDED VILLAINS™ FRENCH CHAPTER:

Originally created in 2014 in LOS ANGELES With the goal of showcasing Bearded men of character. Our fraternity is now a worldwide phenomenon found in every continent ( Mexico,Brasil,Colombia,United Kingdom,Germany,Italie,Australia,South Africa,India,Russia,…) as Well as in 25 US states.
The Bearded Villains fraternity is dedicated to the Beard , charity, family, respect and loyalty.

The Mission statement
“To unite Bearded men of all culture , race, creed and sexuality in a brotherhood devoted to loyalty, honor and respect towards all people, dedicated to the betterment of man kind through fraternity, charity and kindness”.

Created in 2015, the FRENCH CHAPTER now counts 40 members accross FRANCE . The “Compagnon du lys”-created by us, in 2016-so as to provide a legal framework for our activities and more clearly direct our efforts towards found-raising and other acts of charity as we feel we must put our principals Into action .

Bearded Villains

BEARDED VILLAINS™ CHAPITRE FRANÇAIS :

Crée à l’origine en 2014 à Los Angeles avec le but de présenter des hommes barbus de caractère, notre fraternité est maintenant représentée sur tous les continents (Mexique, Brésil, Colombie, Royaume Unis, Allemagne, Italie, Australie, Afrique du Sud, Inde, Russie, …) ainsi que dans 25 états aux USA.
La fraternité Bearded Villains™ est dédiée à La Barbe, La Charité, La Famille, La Loyauté.

La Mission déclarée :
« Unir les Hommes Barbus de toutes les cultures, races, et sexualité dans une Fraternité consacrée à la Fidélité, l’Honneur et le Respect vers tous les peuple, consacrés à l’amélioration de l’humanité par la Fraternité la Charité et la Bonté »

Le chapitre français a été créé en 2015, il compte aujourd’hui environ 70 membres à travers l’hexagone. Nous avons créé l’association à but non lucratif « les Compagnons du Lys » en 2016 afin de donner une structure légale et encadrée à nos opérations et ainsi nous orienter pleinement vers les actions caritatives car nous estimons devoir joindre des actes à nos propos.

Retrouvez nous sur Instagram en cliquant sur notre logo ci dessous.